Factory reset what is it?
Factory reset, also known as hard reset, is deleting all data from the phone: contacts, messages, downloaded applications, photos, music, mail settings, alarms. After a reset, the phone returns to its factory state. Therefore, it is important to first back up your information. Here you will find free tutorials for resetting mobile phones such as Samsung, Motorola, LG, Sony, Motorola, Nokia, Alcatel, HTC, Huawei, ZTE.
How to remove the Gmail account from a phone?
After a complete reset on your phone, it is very likely that the Google FRP bypass account (Factory Reset Protection) will not be deleted. This service is more complex, and in most cases, professional software is required to delete a Google Account. If you use our service, our specialists will remotely connect to your PC to delete your Google account. We provide this service for all countries, unlocking the FRP bypass is done remotely.
Typically, restoring the phone to factory settings is done before selling or transferring the device to another person, if there is any problem on the device that cannot be fixed by other methods or after updating the device software.